What happens if I select Deny and manage settings?

Modified on Thu, 6 Aug at 10:54 AM

If you select Deny and manage settings, the current login request will be blocked, and you will be redirected to the settings page where you can manage how future suspicious requests are handled

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article